Crab!

I really enjoy eating seafood and one of my favorite dishes that my mom makes is crab soup/casserole (?).  I was super excited when she made some over the weekend!  My mom’s an amazing cook except for spaghetti.

Anyway, she makes the soup in a ginormous pot and there’s enough to last my family for a week, but we ration it out to last us a few weeks.

After consuming a bowl, I reek of “the deepest part of the ocean” and it gets in my hair, skin, breath, and finger/finger nails.

One time, I had just eaten crab soup, and Michael and I were hanging out.  He said I smelled like crab and I thought he said “crap.”  He laughed and I cried (just kidding about the crying).  We both laughed about it afterwards.

3 thoughts on “Crab!

Leave a Reply

