Friday!


I’m so looking forward to a three-day weekend.  I want to watch tv, and all the movies/shows that a friend has graciously shared with me; yay!  Thanks J 🙂

I think Michael and I have plans to go to San Diego for a day, but we’ll see.  I haven’t been to SD in a very long time, so I’m also looking forward to all the awesome food + sight seeing.  We were thinking about going to this show, but it’s sold out.  Oh, Aziz.

{picture of pretty ranunculus’ i took from Julie’s pinterest}

Leave a Reply

