February 8th

It’s my mom’s XX birthday today!!!!  I wanted to wake up early to make pancakes, but honestly, who am I kidding… and true to her selfless spirit, she made ME lunch.  I won’t even hide how lucky and blessed I am.  Everyone always talks about how their mother is best in the whole wide world and I want to say, just stop it.  Because my mom is the best.



I’m going to take her to get some sushi this weekend, preferably someplace in Little Tokyo.  Yay!

**
Also, a shout out to a good friend of mine from college: Jonathan Kwon.  Happy birthday Jono!!!

Leave a Reply

