Food Cravings

As mentioned in my post from yesterday, I did end up eating at the Habit again (and it was so delicious, Michael had to stop me from getting another one).

I often have intense cravings for food.  I once ate mandoo (dumplings) for breakfast, lunch, and dinner in high school for a month straight and I ended up have a mandoo-like face, VERY VERY ROUND. No good.  There would be times in college when Ellis, Esther, and I would rotate eating at Panda Express/Chipotle/Genghis Khan (mongolian bbq).  I think we ate at Panda Express for one-two weeks straight once.

Anyway, Michael was so kind to eat at the Habit with me again 🙂


Leave a Reply

