Myrtle

During my lunch break, I visited Myrtle, a cute shop in Echo Park.  I was able to meet Whitney, the owner, who was really sweet and helpful!  I definitely want to go back there again to check out some of their other stuff.

I bought this tote from the shop, which I have been wanting for a long time.  So when I found out they sold them at Myrtle, I knew I had no excuse not to get it.  They also carry the black one & the neon, among other of Fieldguided’s design totes.  It was difficult deciding between the neon and the blush dyed one, but I chose the latter.  I can’t wait to use it on the weekends!

{Image taken from here}

2 thoughts on “Myrtle

Leave a Reply

