Yellow Tights

There are certain articles of clothing that look great in theory and on other people.  Therefore, as a typical consumer, I decide that article must look good on me too.  I’ve never been more wrong than with a pair of yellow-colored tights.

See, it looks great online/bloggers/etc (the top two are random, and the third picture is Naomi, one of my favorite blogger/blog couples):

Image

Image

Image

But this is me a few years ago at Esther H.’s birthday party at the Crocker Club:

Image

I look like I have jaundice.

Photos taken from here: (1, 2, 3)

3 thoughts on “Yellow Tights

Leave a Reply

